Contact

For inquiries and additional information on Angelle Architects, LLC. Please contact us.  We look forward to hearing from you.  

Glenn Angelle-  glenn@angelle.com

Jennifer Angelle- jennifer@angelle.com

Alicia Angelle- office@angelle.com

David LaBarbara- david@angelle.com

Shawn Viator- shawn@angelle.com

Dione Sonnier- dione@angelle.com

Kevin Judice- kevin@angelle.com

Kaleb Hebert - kaleb@angelle.com

Melissa Blanchard- melissa@angelle.com